NYCH Golf Outing 2017
Open 24/7
Contact Us 718-692-5300

Медицинские сведения на данном сайте предоставляются только в качестве источника информации, и не могут использоваться для диагностических или лечебных целей. Данные сведения не предназначены для обучения пациентов, не устанавливают отношений между пациентами и врачами и не могут использоваться в качестве замены профессиональной диагностики и (или) лечения.

Просим обращаться к вашим поставщикам услуг здравоохранения или связаться с больницей «New York Community Hospital» до принятия каких-либо решений по поводу лечения или чтобы получить рекомендации по конкретным заболеваниям. Больница «New York Community Hospital» отказывается от и не несёт ответственности за повреждения, ущерб или травмы, понесенные в результате использования сведений, содержащихся на этом сайте. Больница «New York Community Hospital» не навязывает анализы, лечение или процедуры, упоминаемые на данном сайте.

Посещая данный сайт, вы соглашаетесь с вышеупомянутыми положениями и условиями, которые могут время от времени изменяться или дополняться больницей «New York Community Hospital». Если вы не согласны с вышеупомянутыми положениями и условиями, вам не следует посещать данный сайт.

Просим писать нам на эл. адрес krk9018@nyp.org с вопросами по поводу Правил и условий данного сайта.

New York Community Hospital
Affiliated with New York Presbyterian Hospital-
Weill Medical College of Cornell University

   We are a caring place
Member NewYork-Presbyterian Healthcare System
  • Home
  • Policies and Terms

Policies and Terms

The medical information on this site is provided as an information resource only, and is not to be used or relied on for any diagnostic or treatment purposes. This information is not intended to be patient education, does not create any patient-physician relationship and should not be used as a substitute for professional diagnosis and/or treatment.

Please consult your health care provider, or contact New York Community Hospital, before making any health care decisions or for guidance about a specific medical condition. New York Community Hospital expressly disclaims responsibility, and shall have no liability for any damages, loss, injury or liability whatsoever suffered as a result of your reliance on the information contained in this site. New York Community Hospital does not endorse specifically any test, treatment or procedure that may be mentioned in this site.

By visiting this site, you agree to the foregoing terms and conditions, which may from time to time be changed or supplemented by New York Community Hospital. If you do not agree to the foregoing terms and conditions, you should not enter this site.

Please e-mail us at krk9018@nyp.org with questions concerning the Policies and Terms of this website.

To read our Notice of Privacy Practices, click here.

New York Community Hospital
2525 Kings Highway,
Brooklyn, NY 11229